addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Marissa

Location:

Edmonton, AB

Member since:

October 1, 2012

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Marissa. I am a 28 year old mother of two amazing children with an amazing husband of 6 years. I am a business owner and in love with life.

Why did you want to join this group?

I would like to join this group to meet some new exciting women friends. It's nice to be able to have a night out every once in a while.

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I love dancing and have many a dance party with my three year old son. My husband and I love movies and what girl doesn't love shopping. I love walking outside and playing with my Two cute puppies and two cutie children. I enjoy reading and having great chats with amazing friends. I live trying new things and am excited and up for new adventures all the time.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I am hopin to meet some amazing people that I can create some lasting friendships that are mutually benefitial.

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet

Introduction

Looking forward to new things.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy