addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Cayla Sara B.

Location:

Edmonton, AB
Hometown: Edmonton, AB

Member since:

June 28, 2014

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Cayla and a 22 year old stay at home mom

Why did you want to join this group?

The reason I would like to join this group because I want to meet more people and get out for abit.

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

Hanging out with my son and family, camping, walks

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I am hoping to meet some new people that are in my shoes as well or has been

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet

Introduction

I am a single mom that loves to take my son to the park and for walks. If it not nice out we stay in and play


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy