addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Edmonton, AB
Hometown: Stony Plain

Member since:

July 12, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

Im 34, unable to work due to health reason.

Why did you want to join this group?

To make friends and get out of the house.

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

Camping, the outdoors, walks, drinking, movies, horseback ridding, trying to be active.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

Make some friends.

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet


Iv been living in Edmonton for many years, but I dont know anyone or anything to do here. I would like to change that. Im very much a tomboy and very outdoorsy. I love nature, camping and animals.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy