Roxanne

Location:

Sherwood Park, AB

Member since:

June 28, 2014

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Roxanne, and I'm 28 years old. Currently working in office administration. I have many interests such as yoga and photography.

Why did you want to join this group?

I've lost touch with many girlfriends due to moves away or busy lives. I'd love to make some new connections while having fun & trying new things!

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

Going for dinner/drinks, dancing, shopping, running, taking photos, music related activities, fitness activities, travelling

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

Hope to make some new friendships and meet new people to try new things with.

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet

Introduction

My name is Roxanne. I'm a hardworking individual who enjoys being out and about. Always looking for new experiences and making new friends on the way


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy