addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Amanda

Location:

Edmonton, AB

Member since:

March 18, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

Hi I`m Amanda. I'm a 26 year old preschool teacher from the east coast. I moved to Edmonton two years ago. I have an Aussie/blue tick hound mix named Molly; she`s spoiled with homemade treats and lots of love! I'm looking to expand my circle of friends and meet new people!

Why did you want to join this group?

To meet new friends in a new city :)

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

Live Music, photography, writing, travel, learning about new cultures, live sporting events, thrift store shopping,trying new things. etc..

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

experience new things and meet new, cool, happy people !

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

yes

Introduction

New in Town !


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy