addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Stony Plain, AB

Member since:

March 19, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

I'm Chrissie, 38 years old, and I work as a Controller for an advertising company.

Why did you want to join this group?

I would like to make new friendships and gain new experiences.

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I love to dance, going for coffee/drinks/dinners, movies, play games, people watching, walks in warm weather.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I'm hoping to meet new people and gain new fun experiences.

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet


I'm a fun loving professional woman missing quality female friends in my life.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy