align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo



Edmonton, AB

Member since:

May 30, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is alma I am 28years old...omg I can believe I shared that hahaha. I work for bell mobile and have been with the company for 7 years now. This year I decided to going back to school which will be wired because I have been out of it since 2005. I have 3 dog who love to make a mess where ever they go. I can be shy and loud at all depends on the environment

Why did you want to join this group?

To meet and greet new ppl, its hard making friends if u stay at home all the here I am getting myself off the couch lol

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I like to hanging out, talk and listen to ppl stories... anything where I can sit and eat. I also like going out on the weekend ...just get me out of the house lol

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I am hoping to make new friends or at least keep me busy by doing something new...I also want to gain conference in my social skills and the only way to do that is trying new things

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet


Hello, I think I am friendly lol but I guess u will be the judge of that hahaha

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy