addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Edmonton, AB

Member since:

April 2, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Natasha. I'm 25, I work at the hospital as a health care aide. I do not drive. I'm hoping to find interesting things to do!

Why did you want to join this group?

I need new friends who are women.

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

Dancing, wine, shopping, traveling, movies, comedy, swimming, quading, camping, fishing, dining, walking, concerts, bingo, theater. Dinner theater.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I'm hoping to find something or someone interesting, that makes life exciting. Experience new opportunities.

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet


Hello my name is Natasha. I'm 25, and single. I have no kids. I'm here hoping to find something to do to make my life more interesting.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy