Nicole

Location:

Edmonton, AB

Member since:

May 20, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Nicole and I just moved to Edmonton from Scotland. I am 24 years old and I live with my boyfriend of 5 years. I recently graduated with a degree in business management.

Why did you want to join this group?

Looking to meet some new people and hopefully make some good friends

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I enjoy going to the movies, shopping, spending time with friends, going out for drinks, walking, cooking/baking and trying out new restaurants.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

Good friends and good times!

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi i'm Nicole! I recently moved to Edmonton from Scotland with my boyfriend. I am looking forward to meeting new people and experiencing what Edmonton has to offer!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy