Get in touch with fellow atheists, agnostics, skeptics, humanists, rationalists, and freethinkers nearby.

Get together with fellow skeptics and freethinkers to talk, debate, and even find ways to promote a non-belief agenda positively in a way that helps our community and maybe have some fun in the process.

If you consider yourself a skeptic, rationalist, atheist, agnostic, or anyone who thinks outside the box, then this group is for you.

We're 80 Freethinkers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 8:00 PM

    Heathens at the Pub

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00 PM

    Heathens at the Pub

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 8:00 PM

    Heathens at the Pub

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 8:00 PM

    Heathens at the Pub

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00 PM

    Heathens at the Pub

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:00 PM

    Heathens at the Pub

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 8:00 PM

    Heathens at the Pub

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 8:00 PM

    Heathens at the Pub

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 8:00 PM

    Heathens at the Pub

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, December 5, 2015 8:00 PM

    Heathens at the Pub

    1 Freethinkers attending
 
Founded Apr 25, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Terry Britton
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy