Want to meet new couple friends in the Salt lake Valley and surrounding areas who enjoy hiking, dinners, wine events, game nights, bbq's, concerts, good conversation over a nice cocktail and fun? 

Join the Utah Empty Nest Couples group. Great for couples new to the area or just love meeting new people who've emptied their nests.

(Ages 45 +)

You are required to have a recognizable picture of yourself posted upon joining.

We're 26 Empty Nest Couples

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM

    Halloween Monster Bash

    16 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, November 2, 2014 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    6 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Friday, November 14, 2014 7:30 PM

    November Dinner

    2 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    4 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    2 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, January 11, 2015 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    2 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    1 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    1 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    1 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    1 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    1 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    1 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    1 Empty Nest Couples attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 12:00 PM

    Fall/Winter Bowling

    1 Empty Nest Couples attending
 
Utah Empty Nest Couples http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/6/7/5/4/global_401126452.jpeg
Founded Mar 15, 2014
20140315

Organizer:

John Hesch
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy