Members

Facebook Icon

Who do you know here?

with Facebook to find out who you know in this Meetup.

By clicking "Log in", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

x
  • Angela L.

    • Joined October 22, 2014
  • Georgina

    • Joined June 3, 2015
  • Erik s.

    • Joined August 16, 2013
    • "I'm an american stay at home dad with a 2 year old daughter." 

  • Brione

    • Joined November 18, 2014
    • "Hello. I'm from Vancouver, Canada, and recently moved to Paris with my husband and our son Nathaniel after 5 years in Hong Kong. We're looking forward..." 

  • Rachel

    • Joined March 10, 2015
  • Kristina R.

    • Joined May 20, 2015
  • Aleksandra M.

    • Joined April 2, 2015
  • Shannon

    • Joined January 21, 2015
    • "Hi I'm Shannon. I have two girls ages 2 and almost 4. I moved here for my husbands job in September and am looking to meet some new people :)" 

  • BrittG

    • Joined January 26, 2015
    • "Hi there! My seven month old daughter Caroline and I moved to Paris for my husband's work. We're here from Chicago and are excited to meet and play." 

  • Tina H.

    • Joined May 19, 2014
    • "Currently living in Paris with my son and Husband, looking for other english speaking mums to meet up with." 

  • Clare J.

    • Joined February 17, 2012
  • SiireR

    • Joined May 11, 2015
  • liliana m.

    • Joined March 17, 2015
  • Angelica

    • Joined October 17, 2012
    • "I am the proud mom of Catherine. Married to a French, I have been living in Paris for the last five years." 

  • Esh S.

    • Joined November 18, 2014
  • Mirjam B.

    • Joined March 29, 2013
    • "We moved to Paris in January 2013. I'm a stay at home mum of Tristan and Sophia. I grew up in The Netherlands, but married an Australian and have lived in Sydne..." 

  • Loanne P.

    • Joined October 20, 2014
    • "Hello, I'm French but I lived in the US for 7 years. My husband is american and we have a little boy, Jack, who speaks and hears English at home." 

  • Cleopatra N.

    • Joined May 7, 2015
  • Nazanin M.

    • Joined June 17, 2015
  • Julie E.

    • Joined April 6, 2015
    • "Hello, i'm julie, i'm a mother of one little boy, whose 2 and a half. I'm half english and would like my son to share with english speaking friends..." 

Membership dues

EUR5.00 Annually Oct 1st

This covers: Covers meetup.com site fees. Extra funds will be used for snacks at events

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “You can pay membership dues to an organizer or sometimes a host at an event is willing to collect dues and names and pass that on. Or you can pay via PayPal

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy