Members

Facebook Icon

Who do you know here?

with Facebook to find out who you know in this Meetup.

By clicking "Log in", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

x
  • Christina Astheimer L.

    • Joined November 3, 2014
  • Sarah

    • Joined March 11, 2014
    • "Sarah living in Paris since 2008. Hoping to meet parents and new friends for Alexandre." 

  • Charlie W.

    • Joined December 11, 2013
  • Ewa

    • Joined February 10, 2014
    • "Hello! I am Ewa. I have a 11 months old son. His name is Jeremi. I am looking for morning activities with other mums and their children." 

  • Pamela

    • Joined November 13, 2014
  • Mhairi E.

    • Joined October 23, 2014
    • "Hi, I am mum to Maeve born in May 2014. I live here with my husband and we're both British so would love to meet some other mums and babies!" 

  • Meagan

    • Joined August 4, 2014
    • "Hi! I'm Meagan from South Africa! I have a son who is 3 years old" 

  • Angela L.

    • Joined October 22, 2014
  • Nathalie N

    • Joined May 8, 2014
    • "English - speaking mum to 7 - month old boy. Would love to meet up with other English - speaking families at the week-end!" 

  • Amanda

    • Joined August 31, 2014
    • "Hi, I'm Amanda. Originally from Florida but in Paris until December. My daughter was born May 2013." 

  • Nicki and E.

    • Joined August 27, 2014
    • "Hi I'm Elee. Mother of a baby girl and just returned to Paris from Tokyo." 

  • Yuliya T.

    • Joined November 15, 2014
  • Marie D.

    • Joined September 27, 2014
    • "Hi there, I'm Marie and I have a little daughter called Isabella who is 15 months old. We will be living in Paris for 7 weeks as my husband is here working..." 

  • Laura C.

    • Joined November 14, 2014
  • Kelly

    • Joined October 14, 2014
  • Michelle G.

    • Joined November 11, 2014
    • "Hi there. I am a new mom, my son is 4 months old and I am looking for a suitable activity for us on a Friday morning." 

  • djeny

    • Joined September 18, 2014
    • "I am the mum of 2 children, 3 years old boy and daughter of 10 months! French, living in courbevoie and would love to meet english speaking mums to exchange, discove..." 

  • Florence

    • Joined September 23, 2014
    • "French mum of a baby boy, I spent 3 years abroad working in the UK and USA. After 12 years, in International companies, I have created my own company: Bébé Concierge..." 

  • Magalie

    • Joined November 6, 2014
    • "My daughter Mahaut was born on April,[masked]" 

  • Paula

    • Joined May 18, 2014
    • "Hi! i'm Paula, 31 and living in Paris. i'm Zimbabwean but have been in Paris for 13 yrs. Am interested in joining this group in order to meet other englis..." 

Membership dues

EUR5.00 Annually Oct 1st

This covers: Covers meetup.com site fees. Extra funds will be used for snacks at events

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “You can pay membership dues to an organizer or sometimes a host at an event is willing to collect dues and names and pass that on. Or you can pay via PayPal

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy