This group is for all English-speakers (native or not) in the area of Lake Constance, which includes Germany, Switzerland, and Austria. Our monthly English Table is held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month, either at Eugen's Bio Cafe (even months) or Le Sud (odd months) in Constance. We meet occasionally for special events such as concerts. We'd love to have you join us!

We're 262 English-speakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    English Table

    8 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    English Table

    2 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    English Table

    1 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    English Table

    1 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    English Table

    1 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    English Table

    1 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    English Table

    1 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    English Table

    1 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    English Table

    1 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    English Table

    1 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    English Table

    1 English-speakers attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    English Table

    1 English-speakers attending
 
Founded Jan 27, 2013

Organizers:

Christine Grimm and 13 more…
Contact

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy