Are you learning English and want a chance to practice conversation? Outdoor activities or indoor get-togethers, we are a free ESL club for members to meet with new friends and improve their English. Native speakers welcome - we can always use your assistance!

영어를 향상시킬 수있는 우리 그룹에 가입

英語力を向上させるために私たちのグループに参加

Our group is a fun and casual way to build confidence in spoken English with native and non-native speakers. We also do language exchanges for members who like to learn new languages and cultures.

Our group is a place of language practice and respectful conduct. We encourage friendships but take note we are not a dating club.

Have fun, share laughs, meet new people. Speaking - grammar - listening - conversation - it's a great chance to practice and improve your English!

Join us! We hope to meet you soon.

From,

Our great team of Organizers

 

We're 2,033 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, December 29, 2014 5:00 PM

    Monday English Conversation Fun

    15 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014 5:00 PM

    Tuesday English Conversation Fun among friends

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 5:00 PM

    Wednesday Conversation among friends - Speaking-grammar-Listening

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 5:00 PM

    Thursday Fun, games & English conversation!

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 2, 2015 5:00 PM

    Friday Boardgames Night & English Conversation Fun

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, January 5, 2015 5:00 PM

    Monday English Conversation Fun

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tuesday English Conversation Fun among friends

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 5:00 PM

    Wednesday Conversation among friends - Speaking-grammar-Listening

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 5:00 PM

    Thursday Fun, games & English conversation!

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 9, 2015 5:00 PM

    Friday Boardgames Night & English Conversation Fun

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, January 12, 2015 5:00 PM

    Monday English Conversation Fun

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tuesday English Conversation Fun among friends

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 5:00 PM

    Wednesday Conversation among friends - Speaking-grammar-Listening

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 5:00 PM

    Thursday Fun, games & English conversation!

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 16, 2015 5:00 PM

    Friday Boardgames Night & English Conversation Fun

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, January 19, 2015 5:00 PM

    Monday English Conversation Fun

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tuesday English Conversation Fun among friends

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 5:00 PM

    Wednesday Conversation among friends - Speaking-grammar-Listening

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:00 PM

    Thursday Fun, games & English conversation!

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 23, 2015 5:00 PM

    Friday Boardgames Night & English Conversation Fun

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Feb 7, 2012

Organizers:

Gill, Bo, EVA, Kristina C, Leo, Marika, Melisse, Pooja, Rebecca Beaton, Sota Tanaka, Viral DL, 브렌단
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy