We are yet again changing the focus of this meetup, back to it's original origins of social events and support groups for individuals on the autistic spectrum.

Because we cannot host groups here for individuals under 18 (which is a large part of what we do), we can only post our ADULT SUPPORT GROUP here. BUT -- if you or a loved one is on the Spectrum and wants to participate in our other groups, please contact us through this site, and we'll get you set up on our other site.

We also have a wide variety of lectures, classes, and other cool stuff going on for this community, but we can't post them here -- again, because of the under 18 problem. So, contact us, and we'll get you hooked up!

Jan Johnston-Tyler, founder and CEO, EvoLibri Consulting

We're 108 Aspies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Information and Intake night!

    1 Aspies attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 5:30 PM

    Adult Asperger's Support Group

    1 Aspies attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 2:00 PM

    For Loving All Group (FLAG)

    1 Aspies attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:30 PM

    Adult Asperger's Support Group

    1 Aspies attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    Club Oh-Ya!

    1 Aspies attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 2:00 PM

    For Loving All Group (FLAG)

    1 Aspies attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 5:30 PM

    Adult Asperger's Support Group

    1 Aspies attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 2:00 PM

    For Loving All Group (FLAG)

    1 Aspies attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Information and Intake night!

    1 Aspies attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 5:30 PM

    Adult Asperger's Support Group

    1 Aspies attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    Club Oh-Ya!

    1 Aspies attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 2:00 PM

    For Loving All Group (FLAG)

    1 Aspies attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 5:30 PM

    Adult Asperger's Support Group

    1 Aspies attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 2:00 PM

    For Loving All Group (FLAG)

    1 Aspies attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Information and Intake night!

    1 Aspies attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 5:30 PM

    Adult Asperger's Support Group

    1 Aspies attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 2:00 PM

    For Loving All Group (FLAG)

    1 Aspies attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    Club Oh-Ya!

    1 Aspies attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 5:30 PM

    Adult Asperger's Support Group

    1 Aspies attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Information and Intake night!

    1 Aspies attending
 
Founded Oct 21, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Jan Johnston-Tyler, Cohen
Contact

Our Sponsors

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy