addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Elizabeth L.

Location:

Oslo

Member since:

September 15, 2011

When did you arrive in Norway?

6 years

What do you like best here?

I like the way Norway prioritizes the family and children through family leave and good holiday time from work. I also like living in the political and cultural capital of this beautiful country where there is always something to do.

Do you have a favourite place to meet up for a drink?

Someplace in Grunnerløkka.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Elizabeth. I'm originally from Memphis, Tennessee. I'm a history and English teacher at a vidregående skole in Asker. I have a wonderful Norwegian husband and a fantastic 2-year old daughter.


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy