align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Corinna

Location:

Coventry
Hometown: Coventry

Member since:

February 3, 2014

What type and age of dog/s will you be walking with?

Hartley - just turned 3, he is a 'rescue' boxatian (German Shepherd x Boxer) - very loving, friendly and silly once he gets to know you, but initially nervous/easily overwhelmed so needs to take introductions at his own pace (or will bark - and he has a very loud bark!). Due to his fear/anxiety issues he is walked 100 % of time on the lead.

How did you find Explore by Paw?

Meetup alert

Which area would you prefer to walk in?

No answer yet

Introduction

I've recently moved to south Coventry, looking for places to walk and people to walk with. Also need to meet confident dogs (and dog people) to help Hartley get over his fear of unfamiliar dogs and people.


Membership dues

GBP6.00 to April 30th 2016

This covers: Meetup fees, our events & research. Full cost is £18 a year from May 1st 2016

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “Cash payments are fine, but please put your money in an envelope with your name and the date on the outside to help me remember to add your subs to the system!

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy