FC Beverly Hills is a group of intermediate-to-advanced soccer players who meet at 8:00am on Saturdays and Sundays in Beverly Hills, CA to play pick-up soccer.

All skill levels are welcome as long as you're serious about improving your skills while still having a good time.

We're 164 Soccer Stars

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Pick-up Soccer - Wednesday Night @ 7:30PM - BH, CA - 7V7

    6 Soccer Stars attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:45 PM

    Pick-up Soccer - Thursday Night @ 8:00PM - BH, CA - 7V7

    7 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    5 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:30 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 7:30AM

    5 Soccer Stars attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    Pick-up Soccer - Wednesday Night @ 7:30PM - BH, CA - 7V7

    1 Soccer Stars attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:45 PM

    Pick-up Soccer - Thursday Night @ 8:00PM - BH, CA - 7V7

    0 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    0 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 7:30 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 7:30AM

    1 Soccer Stars attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:30 PM

    Pick-up Soccer - Wednesday Night @ 7:30PM - BH, CA - 7V7

    1 Soccer Stars attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:45 PM

    Pick-up Soccer - Thursday Night @ 8:00PM - BH, CA - 7V7

    0 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    0 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:30 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 7:30AM

    1 Soccer Stars attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:30 PM

    Pick-up Soccer - Wednesday Night @ 7:30PM - BH, CA - 7V7

    1 Soccer Stars attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:45 PM

    Pick-up Soccer - Thursday Night @ 8:00PM - BH, CA - 7V7

    0 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    0 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 7:30 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 7:30AM

    1 Soccer Stars attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:30 PM

    Pick-up Soccer - Wednesday Night @ 7:30PM - BH, CA - 7V7

    1 Soccer Stars attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:45 PM

    Pick-up Soccer - Thursday Night @ 8:00PM - BH, CA - 7V7

    0 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    0 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 7:30 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 7:30AM

    1 Soccer Stars attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for FC Beverly Hills

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jun 17, 2013

Organizer:

David P. H.
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover the organizer's Meetup.com monthly subscription fee.

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy