addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

FRIENDS R US

We are currently re-organizing Friends R Us and whilst this process is underway we will not be accepting any new online membership applications, please DO NOT click the "Join us!" button to apply.

Please re visit this home page for further updates.

The Friends Team

We're 172 Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    6 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 9:00 PM

    Ickenham Pub Night @ The Tichenham Inn

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded May 11, 2011

Organizers:

The Friends Team, George, Judy, Phil M, sharon
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy