addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Angie D.

Location:

Fairfax, VA

Member since:

June 12, 2012

Networks

Where are you from?

Born and raised in Northern Va w my mom from Peru and father from Bolivia. I live in Burke now w my partner and two dogs.

What do you like to do for fun?

Travel, visit wineries, walk w dogs, BBQ grilling, gym

What is your favorite happy hour drink?

Yes- I drive thru out Northern Va for work as a professional Realtor. it does tend to be mostly for work and networking events so I look forward to learning happy hour spots too.

How old are you?

33

What do you like best about happy hours?

No answer yet

Introduction

Are you new in town? feel free to ask me ques- I grew up here and work w people new to the area on a reg basis. I'm Angie Delboy, seeking to meet some new people, Get sugg on interesting reading, and apps- just got my first iPad.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy