The Far North Dallas IBD MeetUp is held the Third Tuesday of each month. IBD Rules provide a powerful way to build a professional portfolio just like professional managers.

Meet like minded investors to share, learn and apply advanced investing rules to your trading system.

We're 14 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 6:30 PM

    No Meetings until further notice

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Apr 2, 2012

Organizer:

Investor'­s Business Daily
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy