We are London's Food Tech startups. We're based all over London, but particularly around Silicon Roundabout area, and we are creating startups in the Food Tech space. We cover everything from food subscriptions services, restaurant booking sites, mobile loyalty apps, social marketing programs and more - everything high tech related to the food and hospitality businesses. We get together to share notes on the market, exchange knowledge and inspire each other.

We're 662 Food Techies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:45 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    15 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:45 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    3 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    2 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    2 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    2 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    2 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    2 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    2 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    2 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    2 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    2 Food Techies attending
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    FTW Networking Meetup

    2 Food Techies attending
 
Founded Apr 29, 2013

Organizers:

stuart brown, Adam, Nadia El Hadery, Victoria C Albrecht
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy