This group is for anyone interested in Acting, learning Acting techniques, or just having fun.

There's nothing quite like the fraternity of Actors, make new friends and have a great time.

We're 133 South Florida Actors

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, August 31, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    1 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, November 9, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, November 16, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, November 23, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, November 30, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, December 7, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, December 14, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, December 21, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, December 28, 2015 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, January 4, 2016 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
  • Monday, January 11, 2016 8:00 PM

    Act, learn Film Acting, Improvisation, Cold reading, etc.

    0 South Florida Actors attending
 
Founded Apr 19, 2014

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Michael J
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy