addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group for anyone who is interested in practicing speaking French: all levels of proficiency are welcome. My goal is to create a community where each member feels comfortable and willing to step out of their "comfort zone." To be sure, learning a new language may be intimidating. However, if one makes the decision to try, the benefits of their effort will follow. In addition to speaking French we will share our love of the French culture and seek out events which will not only bolster our fondness of all things French, but expand our knowledge of history, art, music, films and architecture.

We're 318 Speakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    4 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 26, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 1:30 PM

    Aller à la rencontre

    1 Speakers attending
 
Founded Mar 12, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Audrey
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy