Fluff up your brushes and sharpen your chalk or pencils and enjoy this great weekly life painting and drawing session to wrap up a a busy week.

We're 222 Artists

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    15 Artists attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    10 Artists attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    7 Artists attending
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, October 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, October 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
  • Friday, November 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Life Painting/Drawing Session

    3 Artists attending
 
Founded Feb 25, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Keith Work, Chuck D'Arcy, Judy Zipkes
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy