Want to socialise and meet new friends? Want to have a laugh and expand your social circle?

This group is for everyone who enjoys meeting new people and is keen to expand their friends and social arena. I am keen for people to get together, socialise and have a laugh!

So lets hook up, socialise and have some fun and put that laughter back in your life.   The events here are about flexibility so I encourage all members to make suggestions on what they would like to see arranged, I would also like people to become event hosts and co-organisers, this way we will have varied and fun meet ups to hopefully cater for all tastes.

I look forward to meeting you at one of our events very soon !!!

We're 476 Fun Seekers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    Ten Pin Bowling

    20 Fun Seekers attending
  • Monday, January 26, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz every Monday 8pm

    5 Fun Seekers attending
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Quiz Winnersh

    6 Fun Seekers attending
  • Friday, January 30, 2015 7:45 PM

    Meet, Drink and Chat, Wokingham

    25 Fun Seekers attending
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz every Monday 8pm

    1 Fun Seekers attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 7:30 PM

    Pantomime starring one of our members.

    3 Fun Seekers attending
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz every Monday 8pm

    2 Fun Seekers attending
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 7:30 PM

    Curry Night

    13 Fun Seekers attending
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz every Monday 8pm

    1 Fun Seekers attending
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 7:30 PM

    Comedy Cellar, South Hill Park, Bracknell.

    12 Fun Seekers attending
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 PM

    Drink, dance and catch up.

    14 Fun Seekers attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 12:30 PM

    Sunday walk and pub lunch

    12 Fun Seekers attending
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz every Monday 8pm

    1 Fun Seekers attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30 PM

    Live Band in Wokingham

    15 Fun Seekers attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30 PM

    Robbie Williams Tribute plus DJ (Maximum Robbie)

    3 Fun Seekers attending
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz every Monday 8pm

    1 Fun Seekers attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Improvised comedy evening with the Mad Monkeys Improv

    4 Fun Seekers attending
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz every Monday 8pm

    1 Fun Seekers attending
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 7:30 PM

    Live Jazz at South Hill Park

    12 Fun Seekers attending
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz every Monday 8pm

    1 Fun Seekers attending
 
Founded Dec 31, 2012

Organizers:

Brian, Kersten, Steve
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy