add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Diane H


Leominster, MA
Hometown: Leominster area

Member since:

June 4, 2013

What activities are you interested in doing with us outdoors or indoors?

Hiking, walking, listening to music, dancing, cooking, eating, snowshoeing, swimming, movies, theater, games.

What days and times are you usually available to do activities?

Weekends (varies) usually Sat all day, Sun after noon; Mon-Fri after 6:00 til 10:00.

Would you like to help organize any activities? If so, what activity(s)?

I might be able to help plan some music or hiking events.

What town do you live in and how far are you willing to travel for activities?

I live in Fitchburg, and easily travel 1 hr.

What, if anything, would you like to do with us on a weekly basis (such as a walking group, gym workout, group exercise class, etc.)?

Maybe a walking group. There are several groups in Leom/Fitchburg area that have some evening "moonlight" hikes occasionally which I try to join.


Enjoy fun activities outdoors in all seasons - looking for folks to enjoy them with.

Our Sponsors

  • My Ebay Girl

    **Spring Cleaning Special** List your first five items for free!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy