Lisa Elaine T.

Location:

Fitchburg, MA

Member since:

May 11, 2013

What activities are you interested in doing with us outdoors or indoors?

I have a wide range of interest both indoors and outdoors, I am open for any activities.

What days and times are you usually available to do activities?

I am self employed so I am very flexible, any days and times are fine. I am a stand up comic so some nights I may not be available.

Would you like to help organize any activities? If so, what activity(s)?

Yes : fishing trips both fresh water and deep sea, camping trips, beach trips, casino trips, cribbage games, comedy shows, sightseeing, white water rafting trips, kick ball games, skating, hiking, and volleyball games.

What town do you live in and how far are you willing to travel for activities?

I live in Leominster, Ma. I am willing to travel long distances.

What, if anything, would you like to do with us on a weekly basis (such as a walking group, gym workout, group exercise class, etc.)?

I would enjoy walking, hiking, swimming and cribbage night. I am open for any activities.

Introduction

I am a 46 yr old single female living in Leominster, Ma. I am a drummer, scuba diver and a stand up comic. I am also an artist painting with both oils and acrylics. I enjoy creative writing and candle making.


Our Sponsors

  • My Ebay Girl

    **Spring Cleaning Special** List your first five items for free!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy