Naperville, IL
Hometown: Naperville

Member since:

June 23, 2012


Please tell us a little about yourself. (An answer--it can be brief but should tell us at least a little bit about you--is required for membership approval.)

No answer yet

What types of things do you like to do socially?

I love anything that has to do with music (concerts, clubs, Festivals) I also always have an appetite for good food and wine. I like doing anything that relates to water. I like keeping busy, meeting new friends and socializing.

To join, we require new members to post a recent, CLOSE-UP FACIAL PHOTO (NOT WITH ANOTHER PERSON OR PERSONS, UNLESS APPLYING AS A COUPLE) in which they are easily recognizable plus a first name (no nickname). Does your profile meet these criteria?

No answer yet

As a new member of the group, my birthday falls in the decades of the 1960s, the 1970s or the 1980s.

No answer yet

Once you get acquainted with our group, would you be interested in occasionally helping plan or host an event at a local venue?

No answer yet


Hi! I'm Naomi and I am looking to meet suburbanites just like myself. I am a single mother of two wonderful grown kids who have their own busy schedules and I'm bored! I love anything that has music involved, eating, drinking or outdoors activity

What Naomi is saying about this Meetup Group

Greatest bunch of people! Fun crowd.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy