Linda E.

Location:

Woodridge, IL
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA

Member since:

November 17, 2012

Why did you join Friends First Social Group?

I have only lived in Il for a few months. I want to meet people around my age and make friends to do things with.

What is your status? Chose One: Single-never married, Seperated/Divorcing, Single-Divorced, Widowed, Commited Couple, Married

Divorced, would like to eventually meet someone special.

How would you describe your personality type? Choose from: FUN, Extrovert, Never Met A Stranger, Somewhere In The Middle, Quiet, Shy, Introvert, Laid Back, Wild and Crazy.

I always thought I was very outspoken, but in reality, I'm not, I like meeting new people and making friends, however I normally have to be introduced to someone.

So what do you think that your biggest personality asset is?

I have been told that I am a very nice person, sometimes too nice, but I believe that you can never be too nice.

What do you enjoy doing the most in life ? Hobbies? Work? Tell us!

I love spending time with my children and Grandchildren. I also like to do crafts, like scrap booking, crocheting. In the warm weather I love being outdoors, I like working in the garden too.

Introduction

My name is Linda, I have recently moved to Il from MI. I am settling into my job and now would like to meet people and have some fun.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy