addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

"Friends First" FUN Friends Group Message Board › Business Development Professional Seeks Job

Business Development Professional Seeks Job

A former member
Post #: 1
Hi All!
I am a sales professional with twenty-five years of business to business and business to consumer experience.
My primary clients have been national and international accounts.
I also have experience in marketing and advertising. I'm looking for a new opportunity and am open to exploring opportunities. I learn quickly and am eager to start the next phase of my career.
Thank you, Fena, for this opportunity.

Here is my resume:
LORI YONE
(630)210-2787
lori.yone@gmail.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROFESSIONAL
Strategic Planning…Concept Development…Marketing…B2B and B2C Sales

Accomplished leader with propensity for consistently delivering results in fast-paced, highly competitive markets by developing excellent customer and vendor relations seeking new opportunity.

SELECTED CAREER HIGHLIGHTS
• Developed territory from ground up to generate over $7.0 MM in annual sales within six years.
• Championed new product development, which resulted in Vendor of the Year Award.
• Outstanding Sales Achievement Award for highest revenue growth in the history of the company.

CAREER SUMMARY
Southern Imperial, Inc. Rockford, IL
Business Development Manager 10/2010 - 2/2012