addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



San Francisco, CA
Hometown: Back East

Member since:

May 3, 2013

Describe your current diet/lifestyle.

75% low fat raw vegan. Mostly vegan for the rest. I never eat meat or fish. I eat dairy and egg-containing item every so often but I aspire to be 100% high carb raw vegan within a year's time.

What is your favorite fruit?

Too many to list but oranges n blueberries are high on the list!

Are you familiar with a fruit based diet?

Yes - very much so. I know exactly how to do this diet/lifestyle but struggle with implementation sometimes.

What are your favorite activities?

Running, biking, swimming n yoga. Also like motorcycling.


I live in San Francisco and have been a vegetarian since 1997. Looking to meet other folks on the 80/10/10 path.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy