Fw: Veganpalooza Preview Call with Dennis and Elizabeth Kucinich Tonight

From: Tony
Sent on: Wednesday, August 14, 2013 5:48 PM

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Steven Prussack & Dr. Will Tuttle <[address removed]>
Sent: Wednesday, August 14,[masked]:57 AM
Subject: Veganpalooza Preview Call with Dennis and Elizabeth Kucinich Tonight

Veganpalooza News and Updates
Veganpalooza News and Updates
Veganpalooza 2013 Vegan World Summit

 
We are writing to invite you a special Veganpalooza preview call this evening to give you a taste of what is in store for you this year.  We will be joined by the Hon. Dennis and Elizabeth Kucinich.
 
This will begin promptly at 6 pm Pacific (9 pm Eastern). You will NOT want to miss this. Dennis Kucinich served in the U.S. Congress for 16 years and was a presidential candidate twice, the only vegan ever to do this, and Elizabeth Kucinich is a remarkable vegan leader helping to create significant policy changes through her work with PCRM and the Center for Food Safety.
 
Preview Call Info:

When?  Tonight

Time?  6:00pm PST/ 8:00 CST/ 9:00 EDT
Where?  http://veganpalooza.com/access/dennis-elizabeth-kucinich.html
Number to Call?  (206)[masked]   Use Conf ID:[masked]#
 
We are delighted that you have joined us. Veganpalooza 2013 is shaping up to be the most comprehensive and powerful vegan event in history. Not only do we have 28 inspiring and informative presentations by many brilliant and dedicated vegan pioneers, but we also have a whole program of evening events as well.

The main program airs every day with seven sessions from Thursday through Sunday, starting at 9 am Pacific (noon Eastern) and running until 4 pm Pacific (7 pm Eastern).

The special video Google Hangouts with a dozen surprise vegan leaders will be held in the evenings at 6 pm Pacific (9 pm Eastern). These are for those who sign up for the Vegan Inspiration Package (VIP).
 
Have you seen our calendar yet?  The event airs 4 days straight featuring 7 incredible sessions a day.  We start tomorrow morning at 8:00am PDT/ 10:00 CDT/ 11:00 EDT with a kick-off session featuring us, Dr. Will Tuttle and Steve Prussack that will introduce Veganpalooza, explain the event, and provide the larger context for why veganism is so important during these critical times that we are facing.
Please bookmark this page, you will have access to turning into every session and replay here:
http://www.veganpalooza.com/calendar
 
All of the presentations replay sessions will be available for 24 hours, so if for some reason you can't be present live, you can access all content later, and of course with the VIP program, indefinitely, plus we include written transcripts, Google Hangout Sessions, and other surprises.

Looking forward to joining you this evening with legendary vegan Congressman Dennis Kucinich and Elizabeth Kucinich, and working together to help make a better world for animals, the Earth, and all of us.

With love and appreciation,

Dr. Will Tuttle and Steve Prussack
 

PS-  Please share with your friends and family.  Let them know about Veganpalooza by posting on your Facebook page, Google Plus or Twitter.  Just send them over to
http://www.veganpalooza.com

PSS-  Connect with us on Facebook.  This is not required but we'd love to hear from you, including feedback during the event:
http://www.facebook.com/veganpalooza


 





This Meetup is community funded

$4.99/month

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

14 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each month.

Other nearby
Meetups

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy