addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Wenn Du in Nord-Colorado lebst und Dich für deutsche Sprache und Kultur interessierst, bist Du bei uns genau richtig!

Die Sprachkenntnisse unserer Mitglieder reichen von Anfänger bis Muttersprachler und wir heißen jeden herzlich willkommen, der mehr über Deutschland erfahren möchte. Wir treffen uns alle zwei Wochen zu unserem "Stammtisch" (bitte schau in unserem Veranstaltungs-Kalender nach, wo genau wir uns treffen).

Komm doch einfach mal vorbei!


If you live in Northern Colorado and are interested in German language and culture, this group is for you!

Our members' language skills range from beginner to native speaker, and we welcome anyone who would like to learn more about Germany. Every two weeks we get together for our "Stammtisch" (please check our event calendar for the exact venue).

Just drop in and join us!

We're 227 Mitglieder

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    3 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:30 PM

    Stammtisch bei Prost

    1 Mitglieder attending
 
Founded Feb 12, 2012

Organizer:

Marc Mueller
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy