addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Life is too short not to have fun! Make new friends and try new things in and around the Frederick area. From dining out, dancing, outdoor activities, wineries, sporting events, happy hours, concerts and more…if it’s fun, let’s do it!

(Please note: we require a personal photo of each member so that we can recognize each other at events. Photos of scenery, pets or cartoon/sketches etc. are not acceptable and your membership will be declined or revoked without a proper photo.)

We're 1,764 Fun People

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 2:00 PM

    Hang Out At A Winery (And Distillery) And Listen To A Band

    10 Fun People attending
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 12:00 PM

    Frederick Oktoberfest

    3 Fun People attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:30 PM

    Play Card Games - Spades, Hearts, Euchre, etc.

    5 Fun People attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Paint Nite in Frederick!

    12 Fun People attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 12:30 PM

    Walk A Mile In Her Shoes - Heartly House Fundraiser

    5 Fun People attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 12:30 PM

    Boardgaming beyond Monopoly

    11 Fun People attending
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    Play Card Games - Spades, Hearts, Euchre, etc.

    6 Fun People attending
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 4:00 PM

    Meet n' Greet Happy Hour at Isabella's

    42 Fun People attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:30 PM

    Play Card Games - Spades, Hearts, Euchre, etc.

    4 Fun People attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 7:15 PM

    Contra Dance in Frederick!

    1 Fun People attending
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    October Sunday Supper @ 6

    36 Fun People attending
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    Play Card Games - Spades, Hearts, Euchre, etc.

    4 Fun People attending
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:30 PM

    Play Card Games - Spades, Hearts, Euchre, etc.

    4 Fun People attending
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Play Card Games - Spades, Hearts, Euchre, etc.

    4 Fun People attending
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 12:30 PM

    Boardgaming beyond Monopoly

    1 Fun People attending
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    Play Card Games - Spades, Hearts, Euchre, etc.

    4 Fun People attending
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    Play Card Games - Spades, Hearts, Euchre, etc.

    2 Fun People attending
  • Saturday, November 26, 2016 7:15 PM

    Contra Dance in Frederick!

    1 Fun People attending
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 6:30 PM

    Play Card Games - Spades, Hearts, Euchre, etc.

    2 Fun People attending
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:30 PM

    Play Card Games - Spades, Hearts, Euchre, etc.

    2 Fun People attending
 
Founded Jan 26, 2013

Organizers:

Anita, Mark
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy