This group is unlike any other group out there. This is a place for new girls in town, or girls who are just having trouble meeting new friends and want to really connect to people.

Some events might be out on the town, going for a hike, or having a fun night in with some chick flicks, wine, and chocolate!! Meeting new people in a new place is hard, especially if you are looking for a close, reliable relationship. You'll find all of that and more here!

We're 438 Girls

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, May 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Happy Hour

    6 Girls attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Sushi Night

    10 Girls attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 2:00 PM

    Garden of the Gods hike (Rescheduled)

    7 Girls attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 5:30 PM

    Bingo and Beer Night!

    6 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesdays at McCabe's

    1 Girls attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Fun and Fabulous 20s Girls!

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded May 26, 2013

Organizer:

Karen Creveling
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Have a reserve fund

90 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy