addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Shauna

Location:

Grand Rapids, MI
Hometown: Wyoming

Member since:

July 16, 2010

Where did you hear about us (name, type of location and if possible address)?

Online

What Are The Name(s), Sex, Colouring(s), Breed(s) And Year of Birth/Age of Your Dog(s)?

Meloh, 2yrs, black,tan, & white, Greman Shep. Mix, Born Jan. 28, 2008. Odin, 5mo, Black, Great Dane, Born Feb. 2, 2010

Is This Your First Time Owning a Large-Giant Breed Dog?

Yes, but I have been in love with and studied the Great Dane breed for many years.

Where Are Your Dogs From?

Well we live in Wyoming, MI. But I got Meloh in Dorr and I got Odin in Holland.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Shauna. I have a 2 yr old German Shepherd mix, Meloh, and a 5 month old Great Dane, Odin. They mean the world to me. I would love for my 5 month old Dane, Odin, to have some Dane buddies to play with.

What Shauna is saying about this Meetup Group

Everyone was so nice. They were all very welcoming to both me and Odin. I definitely look forward to coming again.


Interests

  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy