We meet every other week to talk about being gay and topics of spirituality.  This is NOT a group about religion. This is a great way to connect with other gay men who have an interest in spirituality. We chat about spirituality and have an opportunity to meet other gay men with similar interests. Our group is about exploring your own spirit and sharing ideas with others. Please contact me with any questions.  Allen

We're 288 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, July 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, November 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, November 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, December 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, December 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, January 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, January 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 7, 2016 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 21, 2016 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, April 4, 2016 6:30 PM

    Gay Spiritual Men's Talking Circle

    1 Members attending
 
Founded May 29, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Allen Sidwell, Paul Stickney
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy