addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

edward n

Location:

Richmond, CA
Hometown: Richmond Annex

Member since:

October 7, 2011

Why are you joining this group?

No answer yet

What are your favorite hobbies?

I have 2 Westies and an adorable kitty. So on weekends, I do spend lots of time with my dogs out in the park, beach or enjoy a weekend at my favorite B & B in Calistoga. I don't have any favorite hobbies persay, anything that has to do with Interior Design and Architecture always has my vote. I'm an Interior Designer. I love to build stuffs ie - pet houses, love to baking and decorating cupcakes, sometimes planning a friend's wedding or cooking something delicious and ethnic for that special one!

What types of events are you most likely to do?

No answer yet

Introduction

Single 40ish GAM, born/raised in Malaysia. Just moved here N.Berkeley in Feb after been lived in SF since 85! Excited to explore my new hood! Upbeat fun personality, creative, outdoors, traveling, wineries, a foodie, a romantic and cooking!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy