add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Giles D.


Hometown: London

Member since:

November 19, 2013

What social events would you be interested in attending/would you like the group to organise?

I have lived in SW6 London as a single gay man and enjoy clubbing but don't always know how to make gay friendships away from pubs and clubs. I therefore, would like to meet new lads my age and younger to create a friendship with and if that leads to romance, great.


I am a psychotherapist and study part time as a psychologist. I am interested in the arts. I go clubbing in Heaven mostly. I am very interested in media and present regularly for a University radio station, present videos and write my autobiography.

What Giles D. is saying about this Meetup Group

I remain hopeful but so far, I am disappointed with the Monday Costa Coffee. No one seems to meet and greet new members and we are left alone looking like a spare part waiting to locate a possible member of this elusive group. It needs a proper shake up and organisation.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy