addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Amad

Location:

San Francisco, CA
Hometown: Ormond Beach, FL

Member since:

November 26, 2012

Networks

What do you enjoy doing socially?

I like walking, riding my bike, drinking coffee, beer, camping, surfing, and motorcycling. I also enjoy dogs. I like going to parks, the beach, and up and down the coastline. I also like hanging out in the Castro. I like movies, people-watching and, of course, eating.

Tell us about yourself

No answer yet

What do you hope to get out of the group?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hello my name is Amad. I've lived in SF 11.5 years. I am 35, but close to being 36. I am middle eastern (Egyptian), although a great interest of mine is Italian language. I like guys with a robust sense of humor.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy