We want to offer you an opportunity to practice your Dutch/Flemish language skills among friends. We welcome speakers and learners at any level, from beginners to experts.

We're 55 Dutch/Flemish speakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    regular meetup

    2 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    more fun at Salon Pepe

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    regular meetup

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    more fun at Salon Pepe

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    regular meetup

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    more fun at Salon Pepe

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    regular meetup

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    more fun at Salon Pepe

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    regular meetup

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    more fun at Salon Pepe

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    regular meetup

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    more fun at Salon Pepe

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    regular meetup

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    more fun at Salon Pepe

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    regular meetup

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    more fun at Salon Pepe

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    regular meetup

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    more fun at Salon Pepe

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    regular meetup

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    more fun at Salon Pepe

    1 Dutch/Flemish speakers attending
 
Founded Sep 29, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Fabien Aerts
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Salon Pepe

    is offering us a meeting place, coffee, and treats.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy