addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kristine

Location:

Kenosha, WI
Hometown: Kenosha

Member since:

May 1, 2012

Networks

Introduce yourself

I work as a stylist in Kenosha County. Most of my friends have small children and don't have the desire to get out much. I started early, so I now have a teenager! She has her own activities, now I have more time for me. I am excited to meet some new friends and start doing more activities.

What is your age?

35

What do you like to do for fun?

I like to get out and socialize with people around my own age. I am intersted in cafts and designing, health and fitness, and fashion.

Do you have any ideas for fun activities for the group?

Not sure what you have done in the past, but I like to shop, attend festivals and flea markets, exercise, and enjoy summer outdoors.

Introduction

My name is Kristine and I live in Kenosha County, WI-looking to socialize with some new friends.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy