addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Tara P.

Location:

Buffalo Grove, IL

Member since:

October 14, 2012

Networks

Introduce yourself

I moved here (Libertyville) about 2 years ago. I have been so busy with work and settling in, that I haven't found time to go out and venture to meet new people. Well, I finally have time!

What is your age?

24

What do you like to do for fun?

I consider myself a homebody the entire winter, but other seasons I love to cycle, enjoy the outdoors, cookout, cooking classes, "picking" old vintage junk from Farms in the middle of no where Illinois/Wisconsin :) and plenty more that

Do you have any ideas for fun activities for the group?

Once I meet people I think i'll have a better feeling of what will be fun for everyone

Introduction

My name is Tara, I'm 24, and I moved here from New York a little while ago and am excited to meet some new people.


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy