addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo


  • Cella

    Organizer, ENGLISH
    • "I am a new rider that is taking Hunter/Jumper lessons here in Alpharetta. I love horses and outside of my lessons, I get out on the trail whenever I can. I created..." 

  • Ann W.

    Event Organizer, English/Western (OWNER)
    • "I have owned horses for more than 60 years and have shown, trained, raised horses and trail ridden. We currently breed and raise miniatures." 

  • Kelli L.

    Event Organizer
  • dishy

    Event Organizer, English
    • "Hello, my name is Sharleene aka Dishy. I am the Volunteer Coordinator at Dream Power Therapeutic Equestrian Center. I am very excited to come across this group..." 

  • Phyl A.

    Event Organizer, Western
    • "Hello, My name is Phyl. I have enjoyed horseback riding for several years. My love of horses started in upstate New York, were I learned from instructors on private..." 

  • Joan

    Assistant Organizer
  • Arlene V.

    Event Organizer, Dressage & Saddle Seat
    • "I rode as a child/teen and have been "back in the saddle" for the past two years mostly riding on weekends. I look forward to meeting others who have..." 

  • Unhosted

    Event Organizer
  • Kristen P.

    Event Organizer, Eventing, Trail (OWNER)
    • "Hi I am Kristen. Been riding for 14 years. I have two horses all of the are rescue." 

  • john

    Event Organizer, Western (Owner)
    • "I live in cherokee county.georgia.i like to trail ride.i have a small horse farm.looking for some new horse people." 

  • Ginny

    Event Organizer, English
    • "I began riding as a kid but was out for over 10 years. Several years ago I started taking lessons again and rediscovered my love of horse and riding." 

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy