Welcome Ladies to Girls Do Brunch!


Girls Do Brunch invites all ladies from all walks of life to join our friendly and lively atmosphere. We are a collection of women from all parts of the world of all ages who come together to share experiences and build lifelong bonds. Once a month, we gather for our monthly brunch, but, throughout the year, we also offer a variety of activities which appeal to all types of women.

Monthly Brunches
The heart of Girls Do Brunch is our Sunday monthly brunches in which we visit different restaurants/ cafes to join together for some girl talk. Brunches are a great way to catch up with other members or break the ice for your first Meetup.


Other Events
We do different activities from themed house parties to simple picnics around Stockholm. Other events include clothes/ book swaps, celebrating Swedish holidays, attending local events, after works, educational seminars, recreational activities, clubbing, and much, much, more!

Join our Facebook page:  Girls Do Brunch and Events

We're 462 brunch enthusiasts

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, November 3, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, November 9, 2014 4:00 PM

    Fika en español

    6 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Monday, November 10, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 1:00 PM

    Brunch at Nytorget 6

    10 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Monday, November 17, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Monday, November 24, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Monday, December 1, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Monday, December 8, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Monday, December 15, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Monday, December 22, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Monday, December 29, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 6:00 PM

    Powerhoop

    0 brunch enthusiasts attending
 
Girls Do Brunch! http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/d/d/6/0/global_321776672.jpeg
Founded Sep 20, 2013
20130920

Organizers:

Anna, Aleksandra, Danielle
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy