Nell M.

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

May 29, 2012

Tell us a little bit about yourself

I have one son and a grandson living here in the Valley. I'm located in the North Central part of Phoenix in Sunnyslope. I am from Central Illinois, Springfield and have been retired several years....wonder how I ever had time to work:)

What types of things do you like to do?

I enjoy many types of arts and crafts and am always putzing with something! I like live music, when I can afford it, of most all types. LOVE browsing in antique and 'junk' shops and art museums.

What would be your favorite girls night out?

Dinner out now and then, and perhaps a happy hour, with a smalll group. Also enjoy 'pot luck' get togethers. Again for me it would have to be a small group because my place is little:)

Introduction

I am sure in the 60+ group but still like to have fun! In fact, maybe more so at this stage of my life I am even more capable of it....and figured I'd better get busy:) Moved to PHX in August of 2005 and think I am finally getting used to it!

What Nell M. is saying about this Meetup Group

First time out and will definitely return!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy