addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Rachel S.

Location:

Bozeman, MT

Member since:

March 1, 2014

What are you hoping to get from this group?

Outside from work and responsibilities at home, I don't have much of a life. It's hard to meet new people with my kind of schedule. I'm just hoping to get out of the house, live a little, and make some new friends!

Give us a few suggestions of things that you'd enjoy doing together.

I've always been big with the outdoors, I think hiking/camping trips would be a total blast. Movie and dinner dates, shopping trips, maybe even a road trip to certain hot spots around the country. But in all honesty, I think the company is more important than the activity itself! As long as you're having fun with the people around you that's all that matters! :-)

Introduction

Hello! My name is Rachel, I'm 20 years old and I moved to the Bozeman/Belgrade area in September of last year. I'm a single mom and I also work full time!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy