addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group for women in their late 20's and 30's living in the DC metro area to do our girly things.

Want to know more? Click here: http://socialnetwork.meetup.com/358/about/

Want to check ALL the events? Here it is: http://socialnetwork.meetup.com/358/calendar/list/

Check out the photo section to see our pics from events!

We're 668 Women

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 12:00 PM

    Book Club/La Malinche in Silver Spring, MD

    7 Women attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
 
Founded Aug 10, 2006

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Shelley
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy